Welcome to My World.

Welcome to my blog – my first ever attempt.    I hope to use it as an eclectic mixture of my poetry, short stories and life experiences  – having lived in five different countries there are many of them.   I have a great curiosity about human behavior and multiple interests creatively.  I have worked in large cities and enjoyed all the urban options but am now firmly ensconced on an island in The Bahamas – a completely different perspective.

I hope you will enjoy my forthcoming conversations and will join in.  I have a Facebook page under my name Victoria Sarne and I maintain a page for an associate (an artist and a sculptor) under Antonius Roberts Studio and Gallery at Hillside House.  Currently lots of activity happening in that regard as I am the Publicist.

Looking forward to a meeting of the minds and hearts.

Vixanwriter.

Leave a Reply

